Sunday, November 5, 2017

Election of Officers

We will be voting on officers at our November meeting. Currently we have the following volunteers for these positions:

President - Nela Barrow
Vice Chair/Program Coordinator - Kim Olsen
Secretary - Missy Downey

We still need a volunteer for Treasurer. Please let me know if you are interested.